Google+ adwebster - Your campaign

Your campaign

Your digital media campaign in Switzerland's state-of-the art advertising network with the widest reach in three simple steps.

With more than 1,500,000,000 banner ad overlays per month and a reach of 94 %, adwebster is able to reach each environment and each target group efficiently. The more than 15 environments (premium channels) as well as more than 60 behavioral targeting categories provide every opportunity: from high-impact branding campaigns through video campaigns with regard to reach up to mobile advertising and tablet advertising: the fitting solution for each specific need - and all from a single source.

Step 1 – Consultation & media planning

Talk to us – we always look forward to new, exciting challenges. We're happy to be at your disposal with regard to any questions you may have about your online advertising campaign. Our know-how and innumerable technical capabilities will augment your objectives and knowledge of your product and its target groups to shape it into a campaign architecture perfectly geared to your needs.



adwebster develops a firm media plan for each campaign, with exact information on duration, positions, layout matrix as well as predefined key performance indicators (KPIs). The individual positions can be adjusted based on optimizations during an ongoing campaign.

Step 2 – Setting up in the live system & ongoing optimization

Due to the invariable live network, campaigns can - after testing the advertising media - go live on the entire network within only 2 minutes. The live network technology also allows accurate measurements and real-time feedback per placement in order to achieve the highest possible ROI for each advertising campaign.




The adwebster mainframe computer continuously (2x/minute) receives feedback on the exact delivery statuses as well as KPI measurements per placement and per format (e.g. medium rectangle, 300x250 at Cash.ch). The system can automatically inhibit or completely clip the delivery of poorly performing placements, resulting in efficient use of the advertising budget entrusted to us. In addition to this automatic optimization, adwebster campaign manager track each campaign in real time in order to be able to respond immediately to any contingencies.

Step 3 - Reporting & analysis

In addition to reporting during the campaign, clients receive a detailed final report with all KPI values listed transparently.




"After the game is before the game." The campaign data obtained (and the behavioral targeting profiles, where applicable) assist immensely in the planning and delivery of subsequent campaigns and are a valuable basis for being able to deliver ever improving, intelligent and efficient digital advertising campaigns.

Google+ adwebster - Ihre Kampagne

Ihre Kampagne

Ihre digitale Media-Kampagne im modernsten und reichweitenstärksten Werbenetzwerk der Schweiz in drei einfachen Schritten.

Mit über 1`500`000`000 Bannereinblendungen pro Monat und einer Reichweite von 94% ist adwebster in der Lage, jedes Umfeld und jede Zielgruppe effizient zu erreichen. Die über 15 Umfelder (Premium Channels) sowie mehr als 60 Behavioral Targeting Kategorien bieten alle Möglichkeiten: von High-Impact Branding-Kampagnen über Reichweiten-Videokampagnen bis hin zu Mobile- und Tabletwerbung: Für jedes Bedürfnis die passende Lösung - und alles aus einer Hand.

Schritt 1 – Beratung & Mediaplanung

Sprechen Sie mit uns – wir freuen uns immer auf neue, spannende Herausforderungen. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen bei jeglichen Fragen bezüglich Ihrer Online-Werbekampagne zur Verfügung. Ihre Ziele und Kenntnisse über Ihr Produkt sowie die Zielgruppen reichern wir mit unserem Know-How und unzähligen technischen Möglichkeiten an und formen daraus eine Kampagnen-Architektur, die perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist.



Für jede Kampagne erstellt adwebster einen dezidierten Mediaplan mit genauen Angaben über Laufzeit, Positionen, Belegungs-Matrix sowie vordefinierten Key Performance Indikatoren (KPIs). Die einzelnen Positionen können während einer laufenden Kampagne aufgrund von Optimierungen angepasst werden.

Schritt 2 – Aufsetzen im Live-System & laufende Optimierung

Dank dem konstanten Live-Netzwerk können Kampagnen - nach dem Testen der Werbemittel -  innerhalb von nur 2 Minuten im gesamten Netzwerk live geschalten werden. Die Live-Netzwerktechnologie ist es auch, welche exakte Messungen und Real-Time Feedback pro Platzierung ermöglicht, um so den höchstmöglichen ROI für jede Werbekampagne zu erzielen.




Laufend (2x/Minute) erhält der adwebster-Zentralrechner Feedback über die genauen Auslieferungsstände sowie KPI-Messwerte pro Platzierung und pro Format (z.B. Medium Rectangle, 300x250 auf Cash.ch). Das System kann automatisch schlecht performende Platzierungen in der Auslieferung hemmen oder ganz abtrennen, was zu einem effizienten Einsatz der uns anvertrauten Werbebudgets führt. Zusätzlich zu dieser automatischen Optimierung verfolgen adwebster Campaign Manager jede Kampagne in Echtzeit, um auf jegliche Eventualitäten sofort eingehen zu können.

Schritt 3 - Reporting & Analyse

Neben Reportings während der Kampagne erhalten Kunden ein detailliertes Endreporting zum Schluss mit sämtlichen KPI-Werten transparent aufgelistet.




Nach dem Spiel ist vor dem Spiel. Die erzielten Kampagnenwerte (und ggf. Behavioral Targeting Profile) unterstützen die Planung und Auslieferung von Folgekampagnen ungemein und sind eine wertvolle Grundlage, um immer bessere, intelligentere und effizientere digitale Werbekampagnen ausliefern zu können.