Google+ adwebster - audience recall® Next Level Retargeting Technologie

audience recall®

Retargeting campaigns at a new and thus so far unique level. Highly effective implementation of product-based retargeting in adwebster's transparent live network. «The right product – for the right user – at the right time.» Produkt – für den richtigen Nutzer – zur richtigen Zeit.»

audience recall Next Level Retargeting Technologie Onlineshop Betreiber

 

audience recall® is adwebster's brand-new retargeting technology with the world's first completely novel algorithm. The product is aimed at online shop operators, insurance providers and service providers who wish to optimise the value chain within their digital marketing activities. audience recall® enables them to interact specifically and, above all, effectively with their target group for this purpose.

 
How does audience recall® work?

The product records each «shop visitor» to your website and measures the exact length of time spent on the detailed view of a product, offer or service. In the process, a detailed and up-to-date interest profile is generated for each user which refers to what the visitor to your shop is really interested in. Once the purchase probability is prioritised accordingly, adwebster's technology dynamically creates all online advertising materials right away.

Efficient and relevant delivery of product-based advertising with audience recall®.
Categorise the stream of visitors to your website and address them specifically and repeatedly in adwebster's transparent premium advertising environment. Stage-manage your products and branding in the process.


Demo Version
 

«Userflow»

1st step: Data generation and functionality

The visitor to your shop looks at several products. audience recall® measures the exact length of stay at the detailed product level. Needs and priorities can be deduced from this which serve to create a targeted approach.

Onlineshop audience recall retargeting Bannerwerbung Produktekategorien
Warenselektion Shopbesucher Retargeting Produkte Detailebene audience recall

 

2nd step: Advertising message and advertisement delivery


Contents on online advertising banners are generated dynamically. This allows content which is relevant to the shop's visitor to be displayed again. Attentiveness and «conversion» are increased many times over.

Bannerbeispiele audience recall Retargeting Publisherseite Onlineshop

3rd step: Return and interaction

The value chain closes, the shop's visitor returns – directly to the detailed view of the product the visitor had clicked on.




Implementation examples of dynamically generated advertising materials. adwebster will create customised advertising material templates on request.
Banner Formats: Wide Skyscraper 160x600px and Medium Rectangle 300x 250px



audience recall® Download als pdf
audience recall® Setup Guide( pdf)

Google+ adwebster - audience recall® Next Level Retargeting Technologie

audience recall®

Retargeting-Kampagnen auf einem neuen und bisher einzigartigen Niveau. Produkte-basiertes Retargeting im transparenten Live-Netzwerk von adwebster impactstark umgesetzt. «Das richtige Produkt – für den richtigen Nutzer – zur richtigen Zeit.»

audience recall Next Level Retargeting Technologie Onlineshop Betreiber

 

audience recall® ist die hochwertige Retargeting-Technologie von adwebster mit einem weltweit komplett neuartigen Algorithmus und garantiert die effiziente und relevante Auslieferung im grossen Live-Netzwerk von adwebster. Das Produkt richtet sich an Onlineshop-Betreiber, Versicherer und Dienstleister, welche die Wertschöpfungskette innerhalb Ihrer digitalen Marketingaktivitäten optimieren wollen. Hierfür ermöglicht Ihnen Audience Recall® eine gezielte und vor allem wirkungsvolle Interaktion mit Ihrer Zielgruppe.

 
Wie funktioniert audience recall®?

Das Produkt erfasst jeden «Shop Besucher» auf Ihrer Website und misst die exakte Verweildauer auf der Detailansicht eines Produktes, Angebotes oder einer Dienstleistung. Dabei wird für jeden User ein genaues und aktuelles Interessensprofil generiert, welches Bezug nimmt auf das, was Ihren Shopbesucher wirklich interessiert. Der Kaufwahrscheinlichkeit entsprechend priorisiert, erstellt die adwebster-Technologie dynamisch gleich sämtliche Online-Werbemittel.

Effiziente und relevante Auslieferung produktbasierter Werbung mit audience recall®.
Kategorisieren Sie Ihre Webseiten-Besucherströme und sprechen Sie diese im transparenten Premium-Werbeumfeld von adwebster gezielt wiederholt an. Inszenieren Sie dabei Ihre Produkte und den Markenbrand in einem qualitativ hochwertigen und sicheren Umfeld.


Demoseite
 

«Userflow»

1. Schritt: Datengenerierung und Funktionalität

Der Shopbesucher sieht sich verschiedene Produkte an. audience recall® misst die exakte Verweildauer auf Produkte-Detailebene. Daraus können Bedürfnisse und Prioritäten abgeleitet werden, welche der zielgerichteten Ansprache dienen.
Onlineshop audience recall retargeting Bannerwerbung Produktekategorien
Onlineshop audience recall retargeting Bannerwerbung Produktekategorien


2. Schritt: Werbebotschaft und Werbeauslieferung

Inhalte auf Online-Werbebannern werden dynamisch generiert. Dadurch kann dem Shopbesucher für ihn Relevantes wieder angezeigt werden. Die Aufmerksamkeit und «Conversion» wird um ein Vielfaches gesteigert.

Bannerbeispiele audience recall Retargeting Publishers Onlineshop

3. Schritt: Rückkehr und Interaktion

Die Wertschöpfungskette schliesst sich, der Shopbesucher kehrt zurück – direkt auf die Detailansicht des angeklickten Produktes.


Retargeting Beispiel Bannerwerbung Online-Shop audience recall Produktekategorie
Umsetzungsbeispiele dynamisch generierter Werbemittel. Auf Wunsch erstellt adwebster kundenspezifische Werbemittel-Templates. Bannerformate: Wide Skyscraper 160x600px und Medium Rectangle 300x 250px

Bannerbeispiele Manor microspot audience recall retargeting

audience recall® Download (pdf)
audience recall® Setup Guide( pdf)