Google+ adwebster - Display network

Display network

The adwebster display network is the largest digital advertising network in Switzerland, offering advertising customers not only wide coverage but also diverse usage options.

adwebster's display network is the solution for your digital branding campaigns in Switzerland. With more than 1.5 billion inserts per month on premium websites such as Blick.ch, Swisscom.ch or Scout24.ch, the adwebster network is capable of reaching practically every Swiss user of digital media several times each day.

Display advertising is a term that refers to digital advertising formats that attract the attention of users and are used primarily for branding purposes, promotion of brand awareness and to redirect users to appropriate landing pages.




 Display standard formats (ST)

The established and widely used standard IAB formats are suitable for running cost-effective and very wide-reaching display branding campaigns. These formats, which have been used for years, are supported by practically all premium websites. They are therefore essential for every branding campaign in the display area in order to achieve a basic reach and the related optimal GRP values.

 Expandable display advertisements (EX)

Expandable display advertisements are branding advertisements whose area increases by several hundred percent when touched, making it very easy to deliver the advertising message prominently in a large format.
 
Expandable formats have two elements (the basic format and the large-scale expanded format) and can contain interactive elements (such as video, games, forms and selection controllers) as well as external plug-ins (Facebook, Twitter, etc.).

 Special formats (SF)

adwebster's special formats mean that advertising customers can specifically address interested users with especially large interactive formats. Formats such as interactive layer ads or engagement ads not only encourage interaction with the advertisements but can also be very effective in promoting sales when used correctly. (Such formats should only be used with behavioural targeting and/or re-targeting for advertising to users who are likely to be very interested.)

adwebster display portfolio
The adwebster display network includes premium channels (News, LOHAS, Women, etc.) and the extensive, region-specific Royal Networks (which combine all of the theme-based channels). The availability of the particular format is indicated by the letters (ST), (EX) or (SF) highlighted in orange.

Google+ adwebster - Display Network

Display Network

Das adwebster Display Network ist das schweizweit grösste digitale Werbenetzwerk und bietet Werbekunden nicht nur eine grosse Abdeckung, sondern auch vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Das Display Network von adwebster ist die Lösung für Ihre digitale Branding-Kampagnen in der Schweiz. Mit Premium Webseiten wie Comparis.ch, GMX.ch oder AutoScout24.ch ist das adwebster-Netzwerk in der Lage, praktisch jeden Schweizer Nutzer von digitalen Medien mehrmals täglich zu erreichen.

Als Display-Werbung bezeichnet man digitale Werbeformen, welche die Aufmerksamkeit eines Nutzers auf sich ziehen, für Branding-Zwecke, Förderung der Markenbekanntheit sowie Weiterleitung von Usern auf entsprechende Landingpages.



Display Standard-Formate (ST)

Die bekannten und vielverwendeten Standard-IAB-Formate eignen sich um kostengünstige und sehr reichweitenstarke Display-Brandingkampagnen durchzuführen. Diese seit Jahren verwendeten Formate werden von praktisch allen Premium-Websites unterstützt und sind deshalb ein Muss für jede Brandingkampagne im Display-Bereich, um die wichtige Grund-Reichweite und damit zusammenhängend optimale GRP-Werte zu erzielen.

Expandable Display-Anzeigen (EX)

Expandable Display-Anzeigen sind Brandingwerbemittel, welche ihre Fläche bei Berührung um mehrere hundert Prozent vergrössern. Eine Werbebotschaft kann somit sehr einfach grossflächig und prominent ausgeliefert werden.

Expandable Formate bestehen aus zwei Elementen (Basis-Format & grossflächiges Expand-Format) und können sowohl interaktive Elemente wie Video, Games, Formulare oder Auswahlregler als auch externe Plug-ins (Facebook, Twitter, etc.) enthalten.

Spezial-Formate (SF)

Mit Spezial-Formaten bietet adwebster Werbekunden die Möglichkeit, affine User mit speziell grossflächigen und interaktiven Formaten gezielt anzugehen. Formate wie das Interactive Layer Ad oder Engagement Ad fördern nicht nur die Interaktion mit dem Werbemittel, sondern können bei korrekter Verwendung (solche Formate sollten nur sehr affinen User mittels Behavioral Targeting und/oder Re-Targeting angezeigt werden) auch sehr stark absatzfördernd sein.

adwebster Display-Portfolio
Das adwebster Display Netzwerk umfasst Themenumfeld-Channels (News, LOHAS, Women, etc.) sowie pro Landesteil je ein grosses Royal Network. Die jeweilige Format-Verfügbarkeit wird durch ein orange aufleuchtendes (ST), (EX) oder (SF) angezeigt.