Google+ adwebster - Live-Data-Apps

adwebster live data apps

All adwebster live data apps at a glance. You reach precisely those users who are interested in the products and services in question.

Our live data apps permit even more targeted delivery of your campaign.  Using data collected on well-known Swiss sites such as AutoScout24, ImmoScout24 oder microspot.ch we can guarantee that your campaign is shown to exactly those users who respond to the matching product.

AutoScout24 Live-Data-App

«AutoScout24 Live-Data-App»
The «AutoScout24 Live-Data-App» flags all search queries by all users on AutoScout24. The product range has been expanded by the «NFZScout24 Live Data App» for utility vehicles; your advertisements are now also shown to people interested in utility vehicles.
ImmoScout24 Live-Data-App

«ImmoScout24 Live-Data-App»
The «ImmoScout24 Live-Data-App» makes it possible for you to reach everyone in the relevant canton who is actively using ImmoScout24 for information when seeking apartments and homes.
 
Medical Live-Data-App

«Medical Live-Data-App»
With the «Medical Live-Data-App» you are able to reach Doctors, professionals and important opinion leaders from the medical area. This is guaranting maximal reach and an unbeatable advertising effectiveness.

 
microspot.ch Live-Data-App

«microspot.ch Live-Data-App»
The «microspot.ch Live-Data-App» offers main categories like entertainment, computing, and recreation along with sub-categories. You reach precisely those users of microspot.ch who are interested in the electronic services in question.
 
MotoScout24 Live-Data-App

«MotoScout24 Live-Data-App»
With the «MotoScout24 Live-Data-App», your campaign can be brought to life in an even more targeted way.  Your advertisements are shown to users who have actively sought information about specific motorcycle brands and motorcycle models on MotoScout24.
Sportal Live-Data-App

«Sportal Live-Data-App»
Whether it's football, tennis, or golf: you decide what sports fits your brand! With the innovative «Sportal Live-Data-App», your campaign is shown to precisely those people who are interested in the sport in question.
ZATTOO Live-Data-App

«ZATTOO Live-Data-App»
The first data partnership in Switzerland with ZATTOO makes it possible to use the obtained data. The anonymized profiles allow specific targeting based on gender, age groups and TV genres, such as action, comedy and crime.
Bisnode Live-Data-App

«Bisnode Live-Data-App»
As the market leader for business information, Bisnode (formerly Dun & Bradstreet) has the largest database of national and international companies, including more than half a million companies from Switzerland.
AZ Direct Live-Data-App

«AZ Direct Live-Data-App»
Die «AZ Direct Live Data App» erlaubt es erstmalig, Offline-Profilinformationen (AZ Direct Datenbankprofile) für digitale Werbekampagnen zu verwenden. Dies bietet komplett neue und spannende Targeting-Möglichkeiten.

Google+ adwebster - Live-Data-Apps

adwebster Live-Data-Apps

Alle adwebster Live-Data-Apps auf einen Blick. Damit erreichen Sie genau die Nutzer, welche sich für die jeweiligen Produkte und Dienstleistungen interessieren.


Unsere Live-Data-Apps ermöglichen Ihnen eine noch gezieltere Auslieferung Ihrer Kampagne. Mit Hilfe gesammelter Daten auf renommierten Schweizer Seiten wie z.B. AutoScout24, ImmoScout24 oder microspot.ch können wir gewährleisten, dass Ihre Kampagne genau den Usern gezeigt wird, die auf das passende Produkt ansprechen.


AutoScout24 Live-Data-App

«AutoScout24 Live-Data-App»
Das «AutoScout24 Live-Data-App» kennzeichnet alle Suchanfragen sämtlicher User auf AutoScout24. Die Produkte-palette wurde mit der «NFZScout24 Live-Data-App» für Nutzfahrzeuge erweitert, Ihr Werbemittel wird nun auch  Nutzfahrzeug-Interessierten angezeigt.
ImmoScout24 Live-Data-App

«ImmoScout24 Live-Data-App»
Mit dem «ImmoScout24 Live-Data-App», ist es Ihnen möglich, alle Wohnungs- und Eigenheimsuchenden im jeweilig relevanten Kanton zu erreichen, welches sich aktiv auf ImmoScout24 informieren.
 
Medical Live-Data-App

«Medical Live-Data-App»
Mit dem «Medical Live-Data-App» erreichen Sie Ärzte, Fachpersonen und wichtige Opinion Leader aus dem medizinischen Bereich. Damit ist eine maximale Reichweite und eine unschlagbare Werbewirksamkeit garantiert!

 
AZ Direct Live-Data-App

«AZ Direct Live-Data-App»
Die «AZ Direct Live Data App» erlaubt es erstmalig, Offline-Profilinformationen (AZ Direct Datenbankprofile) für digitale Werbekampagnen zu verwenden. Dies bietet komplett neue und spannende Targeting-Möglichkeiten.
MotoScout24 Live-Data-App

«MotoScout24 Live-Data-App»
Mit dem «MotoScout24 Live-Data-App» kann Ihre Kampagne noch gezielter realisiert werden. Dabei wird Ihr Werbemittel Usern ausgespielt, welche sich für spezifische Motorradmarken und Motorradmodelle aktiv auf MotoScout24.ch informiert haben.
Sportal Live-Data-App

«Sportal Live-Data-App»
Ob Fussball, Tennis oder Golf: Sie bestimmen, welche Sportart zu Ihrem Brand passt! Mit der neuartigen «Sportal Live-Data-App» wird Ihre Kampagne genau den Interessierten der jeweiligen Sportart gezeigt.
ZATTOO Live-Data-App

«ZATTOO Live-Data-App»
Mit der schweizweit ersten Datenpartnerschaft mit ZATTOO ermöglicht adwebster die Nutzung der gewonnenen Daten. Die anonymisierten Profile ermöglichen zielgenaue Targetings auf Geschlecht, Altersgruppen und TV Genres, wie zum Beispiel Action, Comedy und Crime.
Bisnode Live-Data-App

«Bisnode Live-Data-App»
Als Marktführer für Wirtschaftsinformationen verfügt Bisnode über die grösste nationale und internationale Unternehmensdatenbank.
Mediaagenturen und Kunden können exklusiv im Programmatic Media System® von adwebster die entsprechenden Profile buchen.