Google+ adwebster - Programmatic Media System - The national booking tool for digital media

Programmatic Media System®


Programmatic Media System - Programmatic Media Booking


 
The national booking tool for digital media


Programmatic Media Booking represents a new way of calculating time in digital adverts. With the Programmatic Media System®, national, regional or local premium media campaigns can be easily and quickly set up and started. Over 600 premium media brands such as Comparis.ch, GMX.ch or Scout24.ch are directly linked to the system.
Transparent premium media inventory

The Programmatic Media System® uses the latest real-time protocols and offers exclusively Premium Titels with premium inventory. This high-quality «Closed Private Advertising Network» guarantees advertising customers and agencies the best inventory quality and Brand-Safety.

Programmatic Media System - The national booking tool for digital media

  • The unique booking tool provides direct access to over 94% of all Swiss users of digital media.
 
  • Directly linked premium media brands such as Comparis, Cash or Zattoo.
  • Link the digital disciplines of display, mobile and video into one tailor-made advertising campaign.
 
  • Clear interface and up-to-date evaluations Classic and digital KPIs can be accessed.
  • Everything from one source: The comprehensive control over views prevents wasted coverage and optimises your campaign ROI.
 
  • Advertise successfully and in an automated way on the biggest multi-screen network in Switzerland.

The clear booking interface gives advertising customers and agencies direct access to over 94% of all Swiss digital media users. At the moment the digital disciplines of display, video as well as mobile and tablet can be linked and booked. The PMS is particularly suitable for national and regional branding campaigns as well as video and mobile advertising.
 
With the Programmatic Media System®, adwebster is reacting to the need of the advertising market to be able to plan, implement and monitor online campaigns more intelligently. The automation results in an increase in efficiency and a time gain, which in turn leads to improved campaign results for customers and agencies.
 
From now the new booking interface of adwebster is available to selected agencies.
 

More information about the Programmatic Media System®

Anfrage PROGRAMMATIC MEDIA SYSTEM

Google+ adwebster - Programmatic Media System - Das nationale Buchungstool für digital Medien

Programmatic Media System®


Programmatic Media System - Programmatic Media Booking


 
Das nationale Buchungstool für digitale Medien


Programmatic Media Booking stellt eine neue Zeitrechnung innerhalb des Feldes digitaler Werbung dar. Mit dem Programmatic Media System® können nationale, regionale oder lokale Premium-Mediakampagnen einfach und in Kürze aufgesetzt und gestartet werden. Premium Media Brands wie Comparis.ch, GMX.ch oder Scout24.ch sind direkt an das System angeschlossen.
 
Transparentes Premium Media-Inventar
Das Programmatic Media System® läuft unter Verwendung modernster Real-Time Protokollen und bietet ausschliesslich Premium Titel mit Premium Inventar an. Dieses hochwertige «Closed Private Werbenetzwerk» garantiert Werbekunden und Agenturen höchste Inventar-Qualität und Brand-Safety.

Programmatic Media System - Das nationale Buchungstool für digitale Medien

  • Das einzigartige Buchungstool ermöglicht direkten Zugang zu über 94% aller Schweizer Nutzer von digitalen Medien.
 
  • Direkt angeschlossene Premium Media Brands wie Comparis, Cash oder Zattoo.
  • Verknüpfen Sie die digitalen Disziplinen Display, Mobile und Video zu einer massgeschneiderten Werbekampagne.
 
  • Übersichtliches Interface und tagesaktuelle Auswertungen. Klassische und digitale KPI's abrufbar.
  • Alles aus einer Hand: Die übergreifende Kontaktkontrolle verhindert Streuverlust und optimiert Ihren Kampagnen-ROI.
 
  • Werben Sie erfolgreich und automatisiert im grössten Multiscreen-Netzwerk der Schweiz.


Das übersichtliche Buchungs-Interface ermöglicht Werbekunden und Agenturen den direkten Zugriff auf über 94% aller Schweizer Nutzer von digitalen Medien. Aktuell können die digitalen Disziplinen Display, Video sowie Mobile und Tablet, miteinander verknüpft und gebucht werden. Besonders gut eignet sich das PMS für nationale und regionale Branding-Kampagnen sowie Video- und Mobile Werbung.
 
Mit dem Programmatic Media System® reagiert adwebster auf das Bedürfnis des Werbemarktes, Online-Kampagnen intelligenter planen, umsetzen und monitoren zu können. Durch die Automatisierung resultiert eine Effizienzsteigerung und ein Zeitgewinn, was schlussendlich zu verbesserten Kampagnenresultaten für Kunden und Agenturen führt.
 
Ab sofort steht ausgewählten Agenturen das neue Buchungs-Interface von adwebster zur Verfügung.
 

Weitere Informationen zum Programmatic Media System®


Anfrage PROGRAMMATIC MEDIA SYSTEM