Google+ adwebster - Advanced profile targeting

Advanced profile targeting

Target group clusters tailored exactly to your needs. That's what adwebster advanced profile targeting is all about!

In addition to the selection of standard categories within the adwebster behavioural targeting options, the system is capable of incorporating multiple parameters into the evaluation at the same time.

Combining or excluding interests

With advanced profile targeting, you can compile your target group to match your needs exactly. We can combine or exclude interests and their intensities in such a way that we can specifically cater to individual products and display your advertising exclusively to the relevant core target group. These measures minimise wastage and maximise the ROI of the media budget.



In the target group, there are differences not only between different brands but also between products of the same brand. We can take these differences into account and create special target group clusters for you.

Customer-specific behavioral profiles 

These newly created individual target group profiles can be generated or created anew for each customer. It is also possible to include customer landing pages and to continuously expand these profiles with customer advertising campaigns of all types (display, video and mobile).

Finding profiles thanks to the extensive live network 

The target groups are mathematically reduced and thus narrowed down (only 1 in every 10,000 users is a hit), meaning that the system searches for and retrieves these users across a wide and constant band of traffic. Thanks to live network technology (yield management for publishers), adwebster is the outright leader in this field in Switzerland and regularly achieves extremely high reach values, even for target groups that have been significantly narrowed down.

Targeting advice

In keeping with the principle that "targeting does not replace thinking", our concern is to be able to cater to each customer's needs by providing individual target group advice and behavioral architecture, so that they can get the maximum return out of their advertising budget.

We would be happy to advise you on this with no obligation and free of charge. Just contact us – we look forward to hearing from you!

Google+ adwebster - Advanced Profile Targeting

Advanced Profile Targeting

Zielgruppen-Cluster exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst. Das ist das adwebster Advanced Profile Targeting!

Neben der Ansteuerung von Standardkategorien innerhalb des adwebster Behavioral Targetings, ist das System in der Lage, mehrere Paramenter gleichzeitig in die Evaluation mitaufzunehmen.

Affinitäten kombinieren oder ausschliessen

Mit dem Advanced Profile Targeting stellen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe exakt nach Ihren Bedürfnissen zusammen. Wir können Interessen und deren Intensität so kombinieren und ausschliessen, dass wir spezifisch auf einzelne Produkte eingehen können und Ihre Werbung nur der entsprechenden Kernzielgruppe anzeigen. Durch diese Massnahmen minimieren sich Streuverluste massiv und der ROI des eingesetzten Mediabudgets wird maximal gesteigert.




Es gibt nicht nur Unterschiede in der Zielgruppe zwischen verschiedenen Marken, sondern natürlich auch zwischen Produkten derselben Marke. Genau auf diese Unterschiede können wir eingehen und spezielle Zielgruppen-Cluster für Sie erstellen.

Kunden-eigene Behavioral-Profile

Diese neu erschaffenen, individuellen Zielgruppen-Profile können pro Kunde neu generiert bzw. angelegt werden. Der Miteinbezug von Kunden-Landingpages ist ebenso möglich wie die laufende Anreicherung dieser Profile mit Kunden-Werbekampagnen aller Gattungen (Display, Video und Mobile).

Profile finden dank grossem Live-Netzwerk

Die natürliche mathematische Reduzierung und folglich Eingrenzung von Zielgruppen (nur 1 von 10`000 User ist ein Treffer) bedingt, dass diese User auf einer grossen, konstanten Bandbreite an Traffic gesucht bzw. abgefragt werden. In der Schweiz ist adwebster dank der Live-Netzwerk Technologie (Yield Management für Publisher) absolut führend in diesem Bereich und erzielt regelmässig sehr hohe Reichweiten-Werte, auch bei stark eingegrenzten Zielgruppen.

Targeting-Beratung

Getreu dem Leitsatz "Targeting ersetzt das Denken nicht" ist es uns ein Anliegen, auf jeden Kunden mittels einer indiviuellen Zielgruppenberatung sowie Behavioral-Architektur eingehen zu können, um aus den eingesetzten Werbebudgets das Maximum an Return herauszuholen.

Gerne beraten wir Sie diesbezüglich unverbindlich und kostenlos. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!