Google+ adwebster - Re-targeting

Re-targeting

Register and revive promotions.

Re-targeting is a powerful instrument in online marketing. It identifies users who completed or did not complete a specific action and can address these users again in the adwebster premium network. An extremely large live network is required as a basis for re-targeting to work; otherwise the flagged users are not found again. adwebster can make this network available to you.

Examples of the use of re-targeting:

E-commerce: A user visits an online shop, adds products to their shopping basket and then goes to the checkout page, but does not buy the products. You can now use your advertising to specifically motivate these "shopping basket abandoners" once more to complete the purchasing process. Why did the user not buy the product? Were the shipping charges too high? Was the product too expensive? You can find out. We can first display three advertisements to this user without any special discount. If the user does not click on these banners, we show them three advertisements with a 10% discount. If the user still does not click on the banners, we also offer them free shipping. The users who have bought this product are flagged on the "thank you for shopping" page so that they can be excluded from re-targeting.
 
Present in the decision-making process: In the case of products or services for which the decision process takes a long time (e.g. travel, insurance, loans, etc.), re-targeting is a useful instrument to achieve "top-of-mind awareness" among users during the decision process. If a user visits an insurance website and finds out what the company has to offer, you can build up an extremely high advertising intensity for this very user and decisively influence them.
 
Search re-targeting: With its re-targeting technology, adwebster can determine which channel a user employed to find your offer. If you are using search marketing, we can specifically flag a user who has already shown a high level of interest by actively searching for and clicking on your offer. It is then a matter of convincing the user to become a customer. You can address these "high potentials" separately and convert them into customers by means of special promotions, for example.

Google+ adwebster - Re-Targeting

Re-Targeting

Aktionen registrieren und reanimieren.

Re-Targeting ist ein mächtiges Instrument im Online-Marketing. Sie kennzeichnen User, die eine bestimmte Aktion abgeschlossen oder eben nicht abgeschlossen haben und können diese User wieder gezielt im adwebster Premium-Network ansprechen. Damit Re-Targeting funktionieren kann, ist ein sehr grosses Live-Netzwerk als Basis notwendig, da die markierten User sonst nicht wiedergefunden werden. Dieses Netzwerk stellt Ihnen adwebster zur Verfügung.

Anwendungsbeispiele von Re-Targeting:

E-Commerce: Ein User besucht einen Online-Shop, fügt Produkte in den Shopping Basket dazu, kommt auf die Checkout-Seite, aber kauft die Produkte nicht. Sie können nun diese "Kauf-Abbrecher" nochmals gezielt mit Ihrer Werbung motivieren, den Kaufprozess doch noch abzuschliessen. Warum hat der User das Produkt nicht gekauft? Waren die Versandkosten zu hoch? War das Produkt zu teuer? Finden Sie es heraus. Wir können diesem User zuerst 3x eine Werbung einblenden ohne speziellen Rabatt. Klickt der User nicht auf diesen Banner, zeigen wir ihm 3x eine Werbung mit 10% Rabatt. Klickt der User auch dann noch nicht, geben wir ihm zusätzlichen einen kostenlosen Versand. Die User, die das Produkt gekauft haben, werden auf der "Thank-you-for-shopping" Page markiert, damit sie vom Re-Targeting ausgeschlossen werden können.

Präsent im Entscheidungsprozess: Bei Produkten oder Dienstleistungen, bei denen der Entscheidungsprozess länger dauert (z.B. Reisen, Versicherungen, Kredite, etc.) ist Re-Targeting ein sinnvolles Instrument, um während dem Entscheidungsprozess stets Top-of-mind bei den Usern zu sein. Besucht ein User eine Versicherungsseite und informiert sich über das Angebot, können Sie bei exakt diesem User einen sehr hohen Werbedruck aufbauen und ihn entscheidend beeinflussen.

Search-Retargeting: adwebster kann mit der Re-Targeting Technologie feststellen, über welchen Kanal ein User auf Ihr Angebot gekommen ist. Wenn Sie Search-Marketing betreiben, können wir diese User speziell markieren. Diese User haben über die aktive Suche und den Klick zu Ihrem Angebot bereits ein sehr hohes Interesse bewiesen. Nun geht es darum, diese User als Kunden zu gewinnen. Sie können diese "High-Potentials" gesondert ansprechen und z.B. mittels Spezialaktionen zum Kauf anregen.